Team Beachbody Black Friday Sales!!

Posted on 22. Nov, 2012 in All Posts, Digestion

 

 

TEAM BEACHBODY BLACK FRIDAY/CYBER MONDAY AFTER THANKSGIVING SALE!

Jump Start your health and fitness with these 7 great offers from Beachbody.

Sale begins Friday, November 23rd, around 9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST and ends on Monday, November 26th around 9:00 PM PST/12:00 AM EST. Remember, all offers have a limited quantity available and will no longer be available once those quantities have been sold.

 

OFFER #1: P90X + 3 Shakeology sample packets for just $99 (a $38 savings!)

OFFER #2: TurboFire for just $53 (a $67 savings!)

 

OFFER #3: 10-Minute Trainer for just $59.90 (a $20 savings!)

OFFER #4: Power 90 for just $44.90 (a $15 savings!)

OFFER #5: Hip Hop Abs for just $24.95 (a $35 savings!)

 

OFFER #6: Body Gospel for just $24.95 (a $55 savings!)

OFFER #7: Beachbody Squishy Ball for just $3.95 (a $9 savings!)

No comments.

Leave a Reply